Resident Reviews
99.56% Satisfaction Rate Add Your Review
  • Judy Harkleroad - 10/10/2018
    Dillon the property manager showed us around and was genuinely excited to be a part of this new property. My sister is renting, and he was very thorough and accommodating to make her feel very welcome.
  • Christina Tancreto - 12/14/2018
    Logun has been wonderful in regards to the whole move in progress. Definitely appreciate the kindness and professionalism.
  • Mike Ritter SR - 12/27/2018
    As an almost new resident (Feb 2019) I would like to compliment Dillon for his high degree of professionalism always answering the call when I have a problem or question. He is really what this community is all about. He always puts the customer first and will get the answers if he on occasion doesn't have them. Continue with the outstanding job!
  • Amanda Damasiewicz - 2/8/2019
    Active duty navy coming from the DC area and moving in was very easy and feel welcomed.
  • Perry & Linda Nantz - 2/17/2019
    We have just leased at the Reserve and can't wait to move in. Dillon was so patient and professional with all our questions and concerns. He's the best! The entire staff is 5 star *****
  • Ron & Tish Forfia - 2/20/2019
    Dillon provided us with top notch service. He was extremely knowledgeable about the property and its amenities, while patiently answering each one of our questions. Every part of The Reserve is beautiful; the gym is state of the art. We were impressed with Dillon's courtesy and professionalism and we're looking forward to becoming residents at The Reserve very soon.
  • Ron & Tish Forfia - 2/20/2019
    Dillon provided us with top notch service. He was extremely knowledgeable about the property and its amenities, while patiently answering each one of our questions. Every part of The Reserve is beautiful; the gym is state of the art. We were impressed with Dillon's courtesy and professionalism and we're looking forward to becoming residents at The Reserve very soon.
  • Mike Ritter SR - 3/7/2019
    Lynda as busy as she is took time to assist me in getting into resident portal on several occasions today with my password. She was outstanding in her interactions with me displaying much patience and tolerance always putting the resident first thats why I want to live here!
  • Michael Ritter - 3/7/2019
    Lynda as busy as she is took time to assist me in getting into resident portal on several occasions today with my password. She was outstanding in her interactions with me displaying much patience and tolerance always putting the resident first thats why I want to live here!
  • Mike Ritter SR - 3/11/2019
    After spending 2 days trying to locate a small package that USPS somehow delivered to who knows what. My hero Lynda found it where it should have not been. She continues to be an outstanding resident advocate.
  • Carol C - 3/15/2019
    Last October, I felt it was a good time to move out of a house and get an apartment to settle down in. A friend suggest, The Reserve, the new Reserve I took a rice one weekend which was a Sunday. I fell in love with the staff. Lynda and people were warm, inviting, and I felt they were a family. I didn't want to leave. I made several trips look at apartments and units. I found the unit I could afford. I moved and couldn't be happier.
  • Alan moore - 3/19/2019
    The office and maintenance staff have been so courteous, helpful and responsive to my questions and concerns. My wife and I are so glad to be here at the Reserve at Nocatee.
  • Mike Ritter SR - 3/27/2019
    Once again I would like to compliment both Lynda and Jasmine for the prompt action occuring when I lost my keys at the mail room. They called me immediately and reported they found my keys and FOB which was a blessing for me as my spare set was on a hook in my apartment. They continue to be outstanding in their service to our population . Once again another well done!!
  • Daniel J. Nash - 4/9/2019
    Lynda, Anna, Jasmine, Edgar, Joshua and all who were here when we came and have moved on........ are great. Love their smiles, attitude and service. From the beginning and always willing to stop what they are doing to help me and my wife! In a nutshell, people are most important. 10 seconds after we walk in, we made our decision. Love this staff!
  • Saleem Alinur - 4/19/2019
    I am so impressed with the tremendous customer service I received from Lynda in the leasing office. She is truly a joy to work with and is very informative and patient when navigating through the leasing experience.
  • S Jo - 5/12/2019
    https://youtu.be/4IRB0sxw-YU
  • Michael T Andrews - 5/15/2019
    What can I say.... Nothing but GREAT things about Lynda Parker and her staff at ZRS management! I started looking for an apartment in PB & PVB approx. 6 months ago. Lynda ALWAYS kept in contact with me. I moved in 2 weeks ago and have no complaints. A few 'minor' issues that I brought to her attention were immedately taken care by her maintaince staff. I would HIGHLY recommend for anyone looking for a NEW APPT. to come see the Reserve at Nocatee and speak with Lynda. Michael T
  • BRENDA HUNT - 6/12/2019
    Maintenance requests are handled immediately. Edgar and Josh are awesome!
  • Sheri Beltran - 6/20/2019
    These apartments feel like a 5 star resort, and in beautiful Nocatee is a bonus. Modern, spacious, and top notch amenities including a gorgeous pool, state of the art gym facility, private yoga room, beverage center, this place has everything you could possibly want. The management are extremely professional, friendly, and accommodating. One of the best things is furry friends all sizes are welcome and have a dog park for them. Bonus!!!!
  • Sheri Beltran - 6/20/2019
    These apartments feel like a 5 star resort, and in beautiful Nocatee is a bonus. Modern, spacious, and top notch amenities including a gorgeous pool, state of the art gym facility, private yoga room, beverage center, this place has everything you could possibly want. The management are extremely professional, friendly, and accommodating. One of the best things is furry friends all sizes are welcome and have a dog park for them. Bonus!!!!
  • Daniel Nash - 8/29/2019
    Love my Reserve Family.....Linda, Anna, Jasmine, Edgar, Josh..... Positive, uplifting, always friendly and always putting other people first....Blessed to be part of this amazing family...... Today I am lifting up Jasmine. Everyone has a "not-so-good-day", but Jasmine is a mystery to me because she is always smiling and always eager to make me feel welcome and appreciated .... This place is amazing, and I am so thankful to be here.
  • Jacquelyn Mabrey - 9/13/2019
    The apartments are amazing, love the quality of the white cabinets, and granite counter tops! Most of all Anna was AWESOME, she came prepared, knew all the answers, didn't leave anything out. I left feeling very satisfied knowing that all questions had been answered, and she gave me a packet with all information to look over! I called back the next day ready to move in!
  • carl buch - 9/14/2019
    The Reserve at Nocatee has been spectacular. Terrific amenity area, bright and clean in a wonderful setting. Lynda Parker delivers excellent customer service as does her staff.
  • Carol Mangifico - 9/18/2019
    Edgar and Joshua did a fantastic job the breezeways and it looks amazing! It's like brand new! We should appreciate them and all the help they do!
  • Marc L. Masto - 10/2/2019
    Great Staff ! Lynda, Jasmine and Anna facilitated a smooth transition!
  • Lewis Moose - 10/18/2019
    Lynda and the staff at Nocatee reserve do a tremendous job at meeting the needs of the residents. They make you feel welcomed and comfortable on the property. All issues get addressed immediately with satisfaction. The tenants and myself most who’ve moved from other states say “we love it here at the reserve it’s a great place to live”. I’m so glad to have committed personnel working for the community in which I live. Lynda thank you and the staff at the reserve at Nocatee for a job well done!!!